** I'm no longer accepting comments for this video. Too many haters. ** People do it ALL THE TIME in Chicago: they roll up the right side, which isn't even a proper lane (notice any lane markers there, genius? Didn't think so ... it's a parking lane) and then they expect people to yield to THEM as they cut back in to avoid parked cars. I'm sick of it, and I use my horn to express it. What follows is pure hilarity.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SlBUNS19wuo&hl=en
สมัครสมาชิก:
ส่งความคิดเห็น (Atom)
ไม่มีความคิดเห็น:
แสดงความคิดเห็น